WHO
WE ARE

TEAM.

The NGO Resource Center has a very experienced team, all with a well proven track-records in administrating large as well as small grants in Ukraine. 

fred.png

Fredric Larsson

ksenia.jpeg

Oksana Ginchuk

Program Coordinator

oginchuk@ngorc.org.ua

oleksandra-buglak.jpeg

Oleksandra Buglak

Project Officer

obuglak@ngorc.org.ua

olga_sobolieva.jpeg

Olga Sobolieva

Mental Health and Child Protection Specialist

osobolieva@ngorc.org.ua

oksana.jpeg

Oksana Kuchinska

Finance Manager

okuchinska@ngorc.org.ua

ann.jpeg

Ann Merrill

Information and Communications Manager (Volunteer)

amerrill@ngorc.org.ua

aiagin.png

Anatolii Iagin

anna-mazur.jpeg

Anna Mazur

Psychologist/Trainer

amasur@ngorc.org.ua

oksana.jpg

Oksana Horbunova

Project Officer

ohorbunova@ngorc.org.ua

FE19F9C3-4121-43EE-A7D7-F3D0423671FC.JPG

Khrystyna Lebid

Project Officer

klebid@ngorc.org.ua

elvin.jpeg

Elvin

Happiness Manager

WOF-WOF@ngorc.org.ua

  • Facebook
  • Twitter