top of page

WHO
WE ARE

TEAM.

The NGO Resource Center has a very experienced team, all with a well proven track-records in administrating large as well as small grants in Ukraine. 

fred.png

Fredric Larsson

ksenia.jpeg

Oksana Ginchuk

Deputy Director

oginchuk@ngorc.org.ua

photo_2023-02-13_13-19-06.jpg

Oleksandra Buglak

Project Manager

obuglak@ngorc.org.ua

olga_sobolieva.jpeg

Olga Sobolieva

Mental Health and Child Protection Specialist

osobolieva@ngorc.org.ua

oksana.jpeg

Oksana Kuchinska

Finance Manager

okuchinska@ngorc.org.ua

ann.jpeg

Ann Merrill

Information and Communications Manager (Volunteer)

amerrill@ngorc.org.ua

aiagin.png

Anatolii Iagin

anna-mazur.jpeg

Anna Mazur

Psychologist/Trainer

amasur@ngorc.org.ua

oksana.jpg

Oksana Horbunova

Project Manager

ohorbunova@ngorc.org.ua

photo_2023-02-13_12-59-53 (2).jpg

Ruslana Romanchuk

Project Manager

rromanchuk@ngorc.org.ua

308474000007 (2)_edited.jpg

Diana Pavlovska

Partnership Manager

dpavlovska@ngorc.org.ua

elvin.jpeg

Elvin

Happiness Manager

WOF-WOF@ngorc.org.ua

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
bottom of page